Happinessecrets

Seeing the life differently!

All or nothing

12 Comments

Passion by Rola Chang
Photo source: Pinterest


Sometimes the triumph
Is build upon sleepless nights.
The compelling smile rises
After the cumulus of tears.
The conflicts are ceased
By the warmest hugs.
Is it wrong to want
All or nothing?

Sometimes passion
Is devouring us mercilessly.
We try to climb with the nails
On a slippery terrain
And we still enjoy
Every second of it,
Because if it doesn’t burn
Is not real…

Do we need to face the agony
So we can prove the reality?
Or we just get addicted
To the burning in our souls?
If it doesn’t burn
Is not real…
Is it wrong to want
All or nothing?

Author: Anna María

I'm just a normal person who enjoyes the life and I try to make a challenge of it every day. I love reading books, I love people around me, I like to study and to discover every day something new. I realized that you can be happy only when you accept that happiness comes from within, I've also learned to accept the life with all her gifts and all the ups and downs.

12 thoughts on “All or nothing

  1. With such passion, is there really any choice? In those times, in can feel as if All or Nothing are the ONLY choices.

    Like

  2. Most appealing to loving some one Beautifully written.jalal

    Like

  3. What a way to start the day! I just had to say thank you…Thank You!!

    Stephen.

    Like

  4. All or nothing, indeed! I’m with you on this one. As much as the pain of both extremes can bring, I think it is preferable to a bland middle-of-the-road existence that will leave little to remember for people such as myself. Is that how you feel?

    Like

  5. Echoes of my heart. Simply beautiful and a conjuring of my thoughts. So lovely…lovely…hauntingly beautiful! ❤

    Like

  6. continuously i used to read smaller articles or reviews that as well clear their motive, and
    that is also happening with this piece of writing which I am
    reading at this place.

    Like

Leave a Reply

