Happinessecrets

Seeing the life differently!

Brazen silence

2 Comments

Picture by Sarlota Ban Photo source: Pinterest

Picture by Sarlota Ban
Photo source: Pinterest

 

“Five ears – and no sound in them!
The world is dumb…

I listened with the ear of my curiosity:
Five times I cast the fishing line over me,
Five times I pulled no fish up –
I asked – no answer came to me in my net –

I listened with the ear of my love.”

– Brazen silence by Friedrich Nietzsche

Author: Anna María

I'm just a normal person who enjoyes the life and I try to make a challenge of it every day. I love reading books, I love people around me, I like to study and to discover every day something new. I realized that you can be happy only when you accept that happiness comes from within, I've also learned to accept the life with all her gifts and all the ups and downs.

2 thoughts on “Brazen silence

  1. And what a photo to accompany it 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

